SAMPLE BALLOT 2022-03-08 12:25:24

SAMPLE BALLOT

BALLOT ID: R 276

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, HAMILTON COUNTY May 3, 2022 NOTICE TO VOTERS:

TO VOTE: You must darken the oval to the RIGHT of your choice(s) completely. Each contest will indicate how many ovals you may mark.

To cast a WRITE-IN VOTE: You must darken the oval completely AND WRITE THE NAME of your choice in the space provided.

Hamilton County Election Commission: Michael S. Walden, Chair | Secondra Meadows, Secretary | Ruth Braly | Chris Clem | Jerry Summers

Hamilton County Election Commis		fichael S. Walden, Chair Secondra Meadows, AMILTON COUNTY REPUBLICAN PI			
Circuit Court Judge, Div. 1 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)	Criminal Court Judge, Div. 2 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		County Commission, District 3 Vote for One (1)		
Vote for Offe (1)		vote for One (1)		Greg Martin	0
J. B. Bennett	0	Tom Greenholtz	0	Write-In:	0
Write-In: Circuit Court Judge, Div. 2 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Write-In: Criminal Court Judge, Div. 3 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		County Commission, District Vote for One (1)	4
				No Candidate Qualified	
				Write-In:	\bigcirc
Mike Dumitru	0	Amanda Dunn	0	County Commission, District	5
Jim Exum	\circ	Boyd Patterson	0	Vote for One (1)	
Write-In:	0	Rebecca J. Stern	0	No Candidate Qualified	
Circuit Court Judge, Div. 3 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Write-In:	0	Write-In:	0
		District Attorney 11th Judicial District		County Commission, District 6 Vote for One (1)	
Marie Williams	0	Vote for One (1)		Ruth Jeno	0
Write-In:	0	Neal Pinkston	0	Write-In:	\bigcirc
Circuit Court Judge, Div. 4 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Coty Wamp	0	County Commission, District 7	
		Write-In:	0	Vote for One (1)	
		Public Defender		Lee Helton	0
Kyle E. Hedrick	0	11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Write-In:	0
Write-In:	0	vote for One (1)		County Commission, District	8
Chancellor, Part 1		Steven E. Smith	0	Vote for One (1)	
11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Write-In:	0	Mike Chauncey	0
		County Mayor		Tucker McClendon (
Pam McNutt Fleenor	0	Vote for One (1)		Write-In:	0
Write-In:	0	Matt Hullander	0	County Commission, District 9	
Chancellor, Part 2 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Sabrena D. Smedley	0	Vote for One (1)	
		Weston Wamp	0	Steve Highlander	0
vote for One (1)		Write-In:	0	Write-In:	0
Jeffrey Atherton	0	County Commission, District		County Commission, District 10	
Write-In:	0	Vote for One (1)		Vote for One (1)	
Criminal Court Judge, Div. 1 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Randy Fairbanks	0	Jeffrey W Eversole	0
		Gene-o Shipley	0	Dean Moorhouse	0
		Stacy Swallows	0	Write-In:	0
Barry Steelman	0	Write-In:	0	County Commission, District 1	11
Write-In:	County Commission, District 2 Vote for One (1)		Vote for One (1)		
			Joseph "Joe" Graham	0	
		Chip Baker	0	Write-In:	0
		Write-In:	\bigcirc		

SAMPLE BALLOT 2022-03-08 12:25:21

County Trustee Vote for One (1)		County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	8
Bill Hullander	0	Larry Grohn	0
Write-In:	\circ	Write-In:	0
Juvenile Court Judge Vote for One (1)		County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	9
Rob Philyaw	0	Gary Kuehn	0
Write-In:	\circ	Tate Smith	0
Sheriff Vote for One (1)		James B. Walker	000
		Write-In:	
Austin Garrett	0	County School Board, District 1	10
Write-In:	0	Vote for One (1)	
Circuit Court Clerk		Roddey Coe	$\overline{}$
Vote for One (1)		Patrick Lee	$\overline{\bigcirc}$
Larry L. Henry	0	Faye Robinson	
Write-In:	0	Write-In:	$\overline{}$
Criminal Court Clerk Vote for One (1)		County School Board, District 1 Vote for One (1)	11
Vince Dean	0	Virginia Anne Manson	$\overline{}$
Write-In:	\circ	Write-In:	$\overline{}$
Juvenile Court Clerk		City of Chattanooga Municipal	
Vote for One (1)		City Court Judge, Div. 1	
Gary D. Behler	\circ	Vote for One (1)	
Write-In:	\circ	Brian Bush (\circ
County Clerk		Sherry Paty	\circ
Vote for One (1)		Write-In:	0
W.F. (Bill) Knowles	\circ	Town of Lookout Mountain Munici	ipal
Write-In:	\circ	Town of Lookout Mountain School Board	
Register of Deeds Vote for One (1)		Vote for Three (3) No Candidate Qualified	
Marc Gravitt	\bigcirc	Write-In:	$\overline{}$
Write-In:		Write-In:	
County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	t 3	Write-In:	0
Joe Smith			
Joe Smith Write-In:		-	
County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	t 5		
Charles Paty	0		
Write-In:	0		
County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	t 6		
Jon Baker	0		
Cindy Fain	$\overline{}$		
Delores Gross Vinson	$\overline{}$		
Write-In:	\circ		
		1	