TEST SAMPLE BALLOT ID: D186

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, HAMILTON COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY AND HAMILTON COUNTY PRIMARY March 5, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

To vote you must darken the OVAL (●) to the right of your choice(s). To cast a Write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the OVAL (●) to the right of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space.

Hamilton County Election Commission: Michael S. Walden, Chairman Gene Shiles, Jr., Secretary Ruth Braly Chris Clem Ardena Garth-Hicks			
Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States			
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be." Vote for One (1)			
Joseph R. Biden Uncommitted			
Write-in			
Circuit Court Judge, Div. 3 11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)			
Kisha L. Cheeks			
Write-in			
Criminal Court Judge, Div. 2 11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)			
No Candidate Qualified	-		7
Write-in County Commission,			
District 3 (Unexpired Term)			
Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified			
Write-in			
Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)			
No Candidate Qualified			
Write-in			
County School Board, District 1 Vote for One (1)			
Tammy Barnes			
Write-in			
County School Board, District 2 Vote for One (1)			
No Candidate Qualified			
Write-in			
County School Board, District 4 Vote for One (1)			
Jackie Anderson-Thomas			
Missy Crutchfield			
County School Board, District 7 Vote for One (1)			
No Candidate Qualified			
Write-in			
County School Board, District 10 Vote for One (1)			
Angie Stone Jackson OWrite-in			
County School Board, District 11 Vote for One (1)			
Jill Black			
Write-in Town of Lookout Mountain School Board Vote for Three (3)	7		
No Candidate Qualified			
Write-in Write-in Write-in			