TEST SAMPLE BALLOT ID: R093

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, HAMILTON COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY AND HAMILTON COUNTY PRIMARY March 5, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

To vote you must darken the OVAL () to the right of your choice(s). To cast a Write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the OVAL () to the right of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space.

Hamilton County Election Com	mission: Michael S. Walden, Chairm	an Gene Shiles, Jr., Secretary Ruth B	raly Chris Clem Ardena Garth-Hicks
Candidates of the Republicar Party for President of the United States	Town of Lookout Mountain School Board Vote for Three (3)	Preston George Committed to Nikki Haley	Dia Hart Uncommitted
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President o		Cheryl S. Harvey Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-in O
the United States to be." Vote for One (1)	Write-in O	Eric Joe Mayo Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-in O
Ryan Binkley	Write-in	Jonathan Merkh	Write-in
Chris Christie	Committed and Uncommitted	Committed to Nikki Haley Don Alan Miller	Write-in
Ron DeSantis O	Delegates-At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in	Don Alan Miller Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-in O
Asa Hutchinson	alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.	Emily Pearse Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-in
Vivek Ramaswamy David Stuckenberg	Vote for Fourteen (14)	James C. Phillips, Jr.	Write-in O
Donald J. Trump	Charles E. Allen Jr.	Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-in
Uncommitted O	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Archie Pierce Committed to Nikki Haley	Write in
Write-in Circuit Court Judge, Div. 3	Tina Benkiser Committed to Ron DeSantis	Neil Rader	Write-in Committed and Uncommitted
11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	Mary Kate Brown Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley Paul Van Hoesen	Delegates, 3rd Congressiona District
Michele Coffman	Derrick Calcote	Committed to Nikki Haley	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order
Alex McVeagh Write-in	Committed to Ron DeSantis Bill Campbell	Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley	by Presidential candidate. Vote for Three (3)
Criminal Court Judge, Div.		Sharon B. Anderson	Rebecca Denise Cope English
11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	Charlie Cato Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Abigail Arpin	Committed to Ron DeSantis Emily Goldberg
Amanda B. Dunn	Teresa Dix Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis
Write-in County Commission, District 3	Jason Emert	Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis
(Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	Committed to Ron DeSantis Brad Grantham	Kelly Barger Committed to Donald J. Trump	Ken Meyer Committed to Ron DeSantis
Ken Smith O	Committed to Ron DeSantis Forrest B. Hutchinson	Dennis H. Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump	David Queen Committed to Ron DeSantis
Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)	Committed to Ron DeSantis Marilyn Hutchinson	Marilyn Betz Committed to Donald J. Trump	John Samuel Stanbery Committed to Ron DeSantis
Marty Haynes	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	Bruce Bradford Committed to Nikki Haley
County School Board, District 1	Sherri P. Lee Committed to Ron DeSantis Sondra Morris	Max Bonner Committed to Donald J. Trump	Rhonda Champion Committed to Nikki Haley
Vote for One (1) Steve Slater	Committed to Ron DeSantis Monica Mountain	Barbara Boswell Committed to Donald J. Trump	Teresa Lorraine Davanzo Committed to Nikki Haley
Write-in	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Calvin Rogers Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Jonathan Malloch Committed to Nikki Haley
County School Board, District 2 Vote for One (1)	Layne Provine Committed to Ron DeSantis John R Roberts	Jaclyn Colbeth Committed to Donald J. Trump	Dustin Summers Committed to Nikki Haley
Ben Daugherty	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Mya Conrad	Ann Ayers-Colvin
Write-in County School Board,	Scott Smith Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Gloria A. Giorno	Committed to Donald J. Trump Brenda Fleischmann
District 4 Vote for One (1)	Billy J. Stokes Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Steven Tyler Giorno	Committed to Donald J. Trump Chuck Fleischmann
No Candidate Qualified Write-in	Chad Story Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Lucas Heaton	Committed to Donald J. Trump William Andrew Guffee
County School Board,	Chris Walker Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump
District 7 Vote for One (1)	Debra Maggart Breske	Zachary Lambert Committed to Donald J. Trump	Dalton Temple Committed to Donald J. Trump
Ed Garcia O	Committed to Nikki Haley Todd R. Cruse	Robbyn Maylott Committed to Donald J. Trump	Marsha Yessick Committed to Donald J. Trump
Write-in	Committed to Nikki Haley	Charlotte Myers Committed to Donald J. Trump	William 'Bill' Crawford Oncommitted
County School Board, District 10 Vote for One (1)	Kevin Desmond Committed to Nikki Haley Jane G. Ferrell	Stephanie Nash Committed to Donald J. Trump	Lawrence O. Grohn Uncommitted
Felice Hadden Write-in	Committed to Nikki Haley Sandi Figg	Terri Nicholson Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in O
County School Board, District 11	Committed to Nikki Haley Mason Foley	John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Committed to Nikki Haley	Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump	
Sherrie Guinn Ford Write-in	Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley	Rick Williams	
	Betsy Funk Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump Patricia Woodard	
	Samuel Funk Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump Lisa Ann Flowers	
		Uncommitted	