SAMPLE BALLOT		BALLOT ID: D2
	OFFICIAL BALLOT State of Tennessee, Hamilton State and Federal Democratic I and County General Electi August 1, 2024	Primary
To vote you must darken the OVAL ($lacksymbol{\oplus}$ ballot, you must darken the OVAL ($lacksymbol{\oplus}$) t	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER to the right of your choice(s). To cast a the right of the line provided, and write t	Write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the
Hamilton County Election Commission:	Michael S. Walden, Chairman Gene Shiles,	s, Jr., Secretary Ruth Braly Chris Clem Ardena Garth-Hio
United States Senate Vote for One (1)	Tennessee House of Represen District 28	^{ntatives,} Hamilton County Genera
	Vote for One (1) O Demetrus Coonrod	County Commission, District 3 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)
Lola Denise Brown	○ Yusuf A. Hakeem	Ken Smith Republican Party Nominee
Gloria Johnson	○ Write-in	O Write-in
	C Tennessee House of Represen District 29	Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Vote for One (1) Ryan Scofield	 Marty Haynes
United States House of Representatives, District 3 Vote for One (1)	Write-in	Republican Party Nominee Write-in
	 Tennessee House of Represen District 30 Vote for One (1) 	tatives, County School Board, District 1 Vote for One (1)
wite-iii	Heather McClendon	C Steve Slater Republican Party Nominee
Tennessee State Senate, District Vote for One (1)	Write-in	C Tammy Barnes Democratic Party Nominee
Missy Crutchfield	Hamilton County Ger	neral ^{Write-in}
Write-in Tennessee House of Representativ	Circuit Court Judge, Div. 11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	. 3 County School Board, District 2 Vote for One (1)
District 26 Vote for One (1)	Alex McVeagh Republican Party Nominee	 Ben Daugherty Republican Party Nominee
Allison Gorman	C Kisha L. Cheeks Democratic Party Nominee	Crystal Boehm Independent Candidate
Write-in	○ Write-in	○ Write-in
Fennessee House of Representativ District 27 Vote for One (1)	es, Criminal Court Judge, Div 11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	V. 2 County School Board, District 4 Vote for One (1)
Kathy Lennon	C Amanda B. Dunn Republican Party Nominee	Jackie Anderson-Thomas Democratic Party Nominee
	Republicant arty Rominou	Bemberatie r arty Nominiee

Hamilton County General	Town of Lookout Mountain Municipal	Judicial Retention Questions	
County School Board, District 7 Vote for One (1)	Town of Lookout Mountain Commission Vote for Five (5)	Supreme Court, At Large Vote for One (1)	
Jodi Schaffer C Republican Party Nominee	Jim Bentley O	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme	
David Sean Kelman C Independent Candidate	Joseph Scobell Hailey	Court, At Large, or be replaced?	
Write-in C	Walker Jones	Retain	
County School Board, District 10 Vote for One (1)	Karen Leavengood	Replace O	
Felice Hadden C Republican Party Nominee	William Valadez	Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division	
Angie Stone Jackson C Democratic Party Nominee		Vote for One (1) Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in	
Write-in C		office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?	
County School Board, District 11 Vote for One (1)	Write-in O	Retain O	
Sherrie Guinn Ford	Write-in O	Replace O	
Jill Black C Democratic Party Nominee	Board		
Write-in C	Julie G Fisher O		
	Karen C. Welborn O Independent Candidate		
	James T. Williams		
	Write-in O		
	Write-in O		
	Write-in O		