SAMPLE BALLOT ID: G414

OFFICIAL BALLOT State of Tennessee, Hamilton County County General Election August 1, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

To vote you must darken the OVAL () to the right of your choice(s). To cast a Write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the OVAL () to the right of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space.

Hamilton County Election Commission: Michael S. Walden, Chairman|Gene Shiles, Jr., Secretary|Ruth Braly|Chris Clem|Ardena Garth-Hicks

•		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	VI VI I
Hamilton County Gene	eral	Hamilton County General	Hamilton County General
Circuit Court Judge, Div. 3 11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)		County School Board, District 2 Vote for One (1)	County School Board, District 11 Vote for One (1)
Alex McVeagh Republican Party Nominee	0	Ben Daugherty Republican Party Nominee	Sherrie Guinn Ford Republican Party Nominee
Kisha L. Cheeks Democratic Party Nominee	0	Crystal Boehm Independent Candidate	Jill Black Democratic Party Nominee
Write-in	0	Write-in	Write-in
Criminal Court Judge, Div. 2 11th Judicial District (Unexpired Term)	2	County School Board, District 4 Vote for One (1)	Town of Lookout Mountain Municipal
Vote for One (1) Amanda B. Dunn Republican Party Nominee	0	Jackie Anderson-Thomas Democratic Party Nominee	Town of Lookout Mountain Commission Vote for Five (5)
Write-in	0	Write-in	Jim Bentley
County Commission, District (Unexpired Term)	t 3	County School Board, District 7 Vote for One (1)	Joseph Scobell Hailey
Vote for One (1)			Walker Jones ○
Ken Smith Republican Party Nominee	0	Jodi Schaffer Republican Party Nominee	Karen Leavengood
Write-in	0	David Sean Kelman Independent Candidate	
Assessor of Property		Write-in	
Vote for One (1)			Write-in
Marty Haynes Republican Party Nominee	0	County School Board, District 10 Vote for One (1)	Write-in
Write-in	0	Felice Hadden Republican Party Nominee	Write-in
County School Board, Distric	t 1	Angie Stone Jackson Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in
County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	t 1	Aligie Otolie backsoli	Willo-III
	et 1	Democratic Party Nominee	Willo-III
Vote for One (1) Steve Slater		Democratic Party Nominee	Willo-III

Town of Lookout Mount Municipal	ain
Town of Lookout Mountain Sch Board Vote for Three (3)	ool
Julie G Fisher Independent Candidate	0
Karen C. Welborn Independent Candidate	0
James T. Williams Independent Candidate	0
Write-in	0
Write-in	0
Write-in	0
Judicial Retention Questions	
Supreme Court, At Large Vote for One (1)	
Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained i office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	n
Retain	0
Replace	0
Court of Criminal Appeals, West Division Vote for One (1)	ern
Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division be replaced?	
Retain	0
Replace	0