NOTICE OF POLLING PLACES

(T.C.A. §2-12-111(c)) April 8, 2025

City of Chattanooga Municipal Runoff Election

Listed below are the locations of the polling places that will be open from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Election Day

Airport A & B

Shepherd Community Center 2124 Shepherd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Brainerd

Brainerd Crossroads (The BX) 4011 Austin St, Chattanooga, TN 37411

Courthouse

Olivet Baptist 740 E Martin Luther King Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37403

Eastside

New Life SDA Church 2099 E Main St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Ooltewah

Seventh-Day Adventist Fellowship Center 9209 Amos Rd, Ooltewah, TN 37363

Tyner

Tyner Community Center (Gym) 6900 Ty Hi Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Alton Park

Bethlehem Center 200 W 38th St, Chattanooga, TN 37410

Brainerd Hills

Alhambra Shrine Temple 1000 Alhambra Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Downtown

Dogwood Manor Community Room 959 Gateway Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37402

Glenwood

Glenwood Community Center 2610 E 3Rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Ridgedale

ABSENTEE & PROVISIONAL COUNTING BOARD

Election Commission

700 River Terminal Road

Chattanooga TN 37406

La Paz Chattanooga 809 S. Willow St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

Avondale

Avondale Community Center 1305 Dodson Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37406

Bushtown

Carver Community Center 600 N Orchard Knob Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404

East Chattanooga

East Chattanooga Community Center 2409 Dodson Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37406

Hunter

Church of The Highlands 6621 Hunter Road, Harrison, TN 37341

Silverdale

Chattanooga First Seventh-Day Adventist Church 7450 Standifer Gap Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Bonny Oaks

Washington Hills Community Center 4628 Oakwood Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37416

Concord A

Concord Baptist Church

7025 E Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

East Lake

East Lake Community Center 3610 Dodds Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37407

Kingspoint

Oakwood Baptist Church (Gym) 4501 Bonny Oaks Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37416

Summi

Chattanooga First Seventh-Day Adventist Church 7450 Standifer Gap Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

HAMILTON COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Michael S. Walden, Chairman Gene Shiles, Jr., Secretary Ruth Braly, Commissioner Chris Clem, Commissioner Ardena Garth-Hicks, Commissioner