Menu

Contact Us

Hamilton County Election Commission
700 River Terminal Road
Chattanooga, TN 37406

(423) 209-VOTE (8683)

Email: Vote@HamiltonTN.gov

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

We are now on facebook.  "Like" us today! 


Hamilton County Election Commissioners

 

 

 

 

Michael S. Walden Chairman 

 

 

Secondra Meadows     Secretary 

 

 

Ruth Braly  Commissioner 

 

 

Chris Clem  Commissioner 

 

 

Jerry Summers     Commissioner 

           

 

For general questions email: Vote@HamiltonTN.gov

           


Hamilton County Election Commission Staff

Kerry B. Steelman – Administrator of Elections   209-8668
Kristi Berry – Executive Assistant to the Administrator  kristib@hamiltontn.gov 209-8668
Scott Allen – Assistant Administrator  scotta@hamiltontn.gov 209-8668
Tamatha Peoples – Deputy tamathap@hamiltontn.gov 209-8660
Becky Bumgardner - Absentee Voting  beckycb@hamiltontn.gov 209-8663
Shannon DeFriese – Data/Nursing Home Voting shannond@hamiltontn.gov 209-8664
Nate Foster - Elections Programmer  nathanf@hamiltontn.gov 209-8665
Steve Gaston – Voting Machine Tech   steveg@hamiltontn.gov 209-8667
Ty Jacobs – Voting Machine Tech   tyjacobs@hamiltontn.gov 209-8669 
Louise Patterson – Voter Registration   louisep@hamiltontn.gov 209-8670 
Sherri Sivley – Candidate Information   sherris@hamiltontn.gov
209-8671
Carmen Tolentino – Voter Registration   carment@hamiltontn.gov 209-8672

 

Organizational Chart for Tennessee Election Commissions


ext. 235 
ext. 235