Menu

Contact Us

Hamilton County Election Commission
700 River Terminal Road
Chattanooga, TN 37406

(423) 493-5100

Email: Vote@HamiltonTN.gov

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

We are now on facebook.  "Like" us today! 


Hamilton County Election Commissioners

 

 

 

 

Michael S. Walden Chairman 

 

 

Jerry Summers     Secretary 

 

 

Ruth Braly  Commissioner 

 

 

Chris Clem  Commissioner 

 

 

Kelvin Scott     Commissioner 

           

 

For general questions or to submit a change of address please email: Vote@HamiltonTN.gov


           


Hamilton County Election Commission Staff

Kerry B. Steelman – Administrator of Elections   ext. 226
Brenda Hixson – Executive Assistant to the Administrator  brendah@hamiltontn.gov ext. 233
Scott Allen – Assistant Administrator  scotta@hamiltontn.gov ext. 222
Kristi Berry – Poll Worker Coordinator/Deputy kristib@hamiltontn.gov ext. 235
Becky Bumgardner - Absentee Voting  beckycb@hamiltontn.gov ext. 232
Shannon DeFriese – Data/Nursing Home Voting   shannond@hamiltontn.gov ext. 223
Nathan Foster - Elections Programmer  nathanf@hamiltontn.gov ext. 247
Steve Gaston – Voting Machine Tech/Maps     steveg@hamiltontn.gov ext. 228 
Ty Jacobs – Voting Machine Tech/Warehouse    tyjacobs@hamiltontn.gov ext. 230  
Louise Patterson – Voter Registration Supervisor   louisep@hamiltontn.gov ext. 229  
Sherri Sivley – Candidate Information   sherris@hamiltontn.gov ext. 234  

 

Organizational Chart for Tennessee Election Commissions


ext. 235 
ext. 235